AJS Document Cloud Call us on 0115 945 9460

Contact

UNITS 8-10 AMBER TRADING CENTRE
GILTBROOK
NOTTINGHAM
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG16 2HS

T: 0115 945 9460

F: 0115 945 9229

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm.

Team Contacts

Tony Dorsey – Managing Director
info@ajs-embroidery.co.uk

Clare Woolley- Director of Software
t – 0115 9459460
clare@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Skype – clare.sisson

Scott Mason – Sales Manager
Mobile – 07803 744590
sales@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Skype- maygo13

Ashley Hobbs – Operations Manager
Mobile – 07803 744584
ash@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Skype – ash.hobbs

Tracy Thomson – Administrator
t – 01159459460
info@ajs-embroidery.co.uk

TECHNICIANS

Chris Slack – Technical Manager
Mobile – 07803 744589
chris@ajs-embroidery.co.uk/tech@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Aaron Short – 07960 113175
aaron@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Jamie Kemp – 07803 744587
jamie@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Mitchell Dorsey
mitch@ajs-embroidery.co.uk
Glen Hayes – Product Trainer/Technician
Mobile – 07803 744585
glen@ajs-embroidery.co.uk

Spare Parts Department
Andrew Thacker – Stores Manager
t – 0115 9459460
spares@ajs-embroidery.co.uk

Quick Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

NEED HELP OR ADVICE? CALL US ON 0115 945 9460